Facebook

Cover for Voices of the Light Tribe
2,912
Voices of the Light Tribe

Voices of the Light Tribe

Voices of the Light Tribe is a New Earth Platform focused on assisting Light Workers to expand thei

1 day ago

Voices of the Light Tribe
The 12:12 Gateway and 21:12 Gateway ActivationsSpecial Offer $12.12 - voicesofthelighttribe.com/amember/signup/gateway-specialsThe 12:12 Gateway and 21:12 Gateway Special Offer Package has some wonderful transmissions, along with transcribes, and 12 lovely sacred geometry images and bonus banners.With the 12:12 Gateway, we are invited into the Ashram of the Cosmic Christ, the collective Christed Light of all Ascended Masters, existing within Shamballa. Embraced within the Golden Flame of Christ Consciousness, the 12 Golden Petals of the Christed Heart activate from Shamballa, into the 12 Pyramids of Creation and from here, enter our Golden Hearts. A powerful transmission with wonderful invocations and affirmations.The 21:12 Gateway transmission, the Sacred Cosmic Fire of Peace, is a beautiful transmission in which you are offered an opportunity to experience the sacred Cosmic Fire of Peace through Helios and Vesta’s Great Spiritual Sun Temple of Light. Within this Spiritual Sun Temple, you are assisted in releasing of old stresses, and three-dimensional templating’s that have created areas of misalignment within your lives. Wrapped in these beautiful Copper-Gold and Pink-Gold Flames of God’s Infinite Perfection, you deepen into peace, gratitude, and appreciation of All That I Am.The 33 Stargate Portals of Light is a great understanding of Spiritual Laws energetically experienced, and the 72 names of God is offered with both the dance version, as well as the original version.Some lovely images and banners for your personal use, on your website, for your mailings, Facebook events and so on. Enjoy - voicesofthelighttribe.com/amember/signup/gateway-specials ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Beloved hearts, Join us for our weekly remote Soul Healing and Unity Grid Sessions. We tune in together Wednesday’s at 9am PT/4pm GMT. This will be 9am Los Angeles, 12pm New York and 4pm UK. The primary focus of these Soul Healing Sessions is for you to go inwards and deepen the connection to your own beautiful Soul, as well as the collective I Am Avatar Consciousness, or Beloved I Am Presence of all awakening and awakened Souls, whilst deepening into the Unity Grid of Divine Love. This week we are tuning into the Soul Healing Session, which can be found at this link: www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhlNeICBQMs Looking forward to connecting through the Quantum Field. Lovingly Anrita Melchizedek ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Leave this field blank